August is here to stay, or at least for 27 more days

The summer days are running faster and faster for each day, and I´m doing my best to try to catch every single day. So far have I managed to say goodbye to Sas before her big trip to New Zeeland, burning my thighs and get a really sexy “polkagris”-look, spending a weekend up the mountains with my love and running around in the forest together with friends the sunniest week of this summer.

So, even if time passes fast I do my best to take advantage of all time I get!

Four weeks before it´s time to go back to university and the life of a student. But before that two weeks of summer camp are waiting for me and I am waiting for fancy visit from Austria!



                             


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0